关于我们

Firmus Capital 成立于 2017 年,管理房地产私募股权投资基金,拥有全面整合的投资与资产管理能力。

Firmus 的办事处

Firmus 在新加坡和澳大利亚设有办事处,在其它主要城市与当地合作伙伴建立合作关系。公司巩固的市场地位铸就了其独特的运营能力,在各别的司法管辖区进行尽职调查,实施公司策略。

治理与监管机构

Firmus 是一家持牌基金管理公司,拥有新加坡金融管理局(MAS) 签发的资本市场服务许可证 (CMS No.100838), 并遵守新加坡金融管理局规定的适用监管框架。此外,Firmus 亦持有澳大利亚证券投资委员会 (ASIC) 签发的金融服务许可证 (AFSL)。

投资理念

身为一家以价值为导向的直接房地产投资管理与运营公司,遇到商机时,我们应用严格的基本方法进行分析和交易包销,与投资者保持紧密、互惠互利关系,采取机构性投资方针,并秉持以下 6 个主要投资原则:

务必取得投资成功。

亲力亲为的管理方法。

有效的风险管理策略。

“自上而下”、“自下而上”的深入研究。

高投资回报率。

明确资产规划与退出投资策略。

About Us

Established in 2017, Firmus Capital is a private equity real estate investment manager, with fully-integrated investment and asset management capabilities.

Firmus’ Presence

Firmus has offices in Singapore and Australia, and has established local partners in other key cities. The firm’s reach and in-market presence create unique capabilities to conduct due diligence and execute its strategy in the respective jurisdictions.

Governance & Regulatory Authorities

Firmus is a fully-licensed Funds Management firm with a Capital Market Services Licence (CMS No.100838) issued by the Monetary Authority of Singapore (MAS) and adheres to the applicable regulatory framework prescribed by MAS.  Firmus also holds a Financial Services Licence (AFSL) issued by the Australian Securities & Investments Commission (ASIC).

Investment Philosophy

We are a value-oriented direct real estate investment manager and operator. We approach opportunities by applying a rigorous fundamental approach in our analysis and deal underwriting, working in close partnership with our investors, adopting an institutional approach to investing, guided by the following 6 key investment principles:

Positioned For Investment Success.

Hands-On Management Approach.

Effective Risk Management Strategies.

In-Depth Top-Down & Bottom-Up Research.

High Positive Returns On Investments.

Clear Asset Plans & Exit Strategies.